Sutco Transportation Specialists Named Top Fleet Employer for Ninth Consecutive Year
We are proud to announce that Sutco Transportation has once again been recognized as a Top Fleet Employer in 2024 by Trucking HR Canada (THRC). This prestigious honour marks the ninth consecutive year that Sutco Transportation has received this recognition, highlighting our ongoing commitment to excellence in HR policies and practices within the transportation industry.
The Top Fleet Employers program, administered by THRC, is a rigorous assessment of fleets based on criteria such as skills development, workplace culture, employee engagement, recruitment practices, compensation, sustainability, and innovative HR policies. This recognition underscores Sutco Transportation’s dedication to creating a positive and supportive work environment for our teams.
Angela Splinter, CEO of Trucking HR Canada, expressed pride in the program’s growth for the 11th consecutive year, highlighting the diversity of fleets represented and the industry’s commitment to excellence.
As part of the Sutherland Group of Companies, Sutco Transportation stands among a distinguished group of industry leaders who have consistently met and exceeded THRC’s HR standards of excellence. This recognition reflects the collective efforts of our teams and our unwavering commitment to fostering a positive and thriving workplace culture.
Top Fleet Employer of Distinction - 2024
The 2024 Top Fleet Employers, including Sutco Transportation, will be formally celebrated at the 11th annual Awards Gala, set to take place at the Palais Royale in Toronto on October 17, 2024.
We extend our gratitude to Trucking HR Canada for this recognition as a Top Fleet Employer and commend our dedicated team members for their hard work and contributions to making Sutco Transportation a premier destination for top talent in the transportation industry.
For more information about Sutco Transportation and opportunities click the button below and stay tuned for more updates as we continue to strive for excellence in the transportation industry.